Kansas City Tickets

Kansas City
‘‘482’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Apr 01 Wed Sunless, Cleric & Gourmand Riot Room - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  2. Apr 01 Wed The Minks Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  3. Apr 02 Wed Pro Pain & Wuzz Riot Room - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  4. Apr 02 Wed Here Come The Mummies VooDoo Lounge At Harrah's North Kansas City - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  5. Apr 02 Wed Earl and Them Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  6. Apr 03 Wed Killer Queen Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage - Kansas City, US 08:30 pm
  7. Apr 04 Wed Otis Taylor Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage - Kansas City, US 08:30 pm
  8. Apr 04 Wed Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Midori - Beethoven & Dvorak Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  9. Apr 04 Wed Queens Club The Record Bar - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  10. Apr 04 Wed Almost Kiss Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City - Kansas City, US 08:30 pm
  11. Apr 06 Wed Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - The Music of John Williams Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, US 07:30 pm
  12. Apr 06 Wed Heart Bones The Record Bar - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  13. Apr 07 Wed Aceyalone, Negro Scoe, Cas Metah & Blast Meta Riot Room - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  14. Apr 08 Wed Dabin, Nurko & Last Heroes The Record Bar - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  15. Apr 09 Wed Disco Biscuits The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  16. Apr 10 Wed Tyr Riot Room - Kansas City, US 07:00 pm
  17. Apr 11 Wed Vagabon Encore at The Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, US 09:00 pm
  18. Apr 11 Wed The Bridge City Sinner Riot Room - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
  19. Apr 11 Wed MSSV (Mike Baggetta, Stephen Hodges & Mike Watt) The Record Bar - Kansas City, US 07:30 pm
  20. Apr 13 Wed King Buffalo Riot Room - Kansas City, US 08:00 pm
Previous